Caloosahatchee News Box Archive

2017-18 Directors Elected 2017-05-31

At its May 6 annual meeting, Calusa Waterkeeper President John Paul conducted an election for the 2017-18 Board of Directors. 8 directors were elected: John Paul, Gene Gibson, Ron Zimmerly, Linda Mattos, John Capece, Ruth Watkins, and Jean Turnbull. Officers will be elected by directors on June 8. Photo 1 Photo 2 Photo 3 [2017-18 Board of Directors]

Share on Facebook